No Greater Love

My Brothers Keeper

A tale of two worlds.

I encountered two abortion involved moms over a 72 hour period this past week. The experience says it all about abortion. And has my head swirling.

One mom was willing to sacrifice her life for her child.

The other sacrificed her child’s life for her own.

I met her at the entrance of Planned Barrenhood on Saturday morning. She was Hindu, complete with tilaka and sari.  She was there to have her child killed.  I had encountered her husband two weeks before as he pushed their one year old in a stroller on this same sidewalk.  That day, while we spoke, his wife was inside the mill working out the contract for today’s “hit”. Safely nestled in her womb was her son’s sibling. Neither child aware of what their mom and dad were conspiring to do.

I know all this because I spoke at length with their dad. Twice. Each time he began with…

View original post 389 more words

Leave a Reply

